Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

Really kind people and they were there for your needs even though I had some issue with my car but they took care of it greatly appreciated to God be all the glory

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Diane & Vince were so amazing. Cody teaches you all about every feature your new vehicle has. The service is outstanding. They definitely deliver.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant, it was a wonderful experience. The service was quick. I must definitely would recommend Jaguar and Land Rover Richfield to family and friend. Thank you for making the process great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Great service! Ton is the best advisor with customer service at its best.I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Our sales rep Jim Jensen was outstanding , knowledgeable and known as Mr Jaguar ! He was a very patient man along with Cole. They were both fantastic helping us setting up all applications. Crazy the different options on Debs new 2022 F-Pace . Sara the finance and closer was exceptional also. We also have a new beautiful Jaguar suitcase thanks to Scott in parts ! The suitcase is packed and ready to head to New Orleans and get on NCL Breakaway !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

This place is nice, but prepare to overspend. They take luxury to a new level especially with pricing specific to the service department. I have my recommended 60k maintenance completed today. Tire rotation, oil change, one filter replaced, and fuel injection flush was $700. I may buy another car here, but I will be looking for a new service provider just because a 70% markup in this economy is ridiculous. They were great and nice and courteous, but I could have paid half that somewhere else. Like I said fantastic place, but they may need to re-examine their service offerings.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Love the service! Always professional and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Friendly and professional customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Professionalism was excellent, questions answered, no fuss no muss. Veronica in sales was great, Sara in finance was knowledgeable and nice to work with, and the young man who explained all the nuances of the car was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Love the service department and the service ! Excellent staff and the writer took time to explain everything to me. As a bonus I got a video of the service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Went in for part recall on my Jaguar FPace. AmaZing service! Loved the video they sent of their inspection of my car. kristen was fabulous. Left my sun glasses in loaner car and she mailed them to me. Friendly fast service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

I visited Jaguar and Land Rover Richfield recently after my ‘check engine’ light came on. I had called the dealership I normally go to, but they said it would take almost two weeks to get me an appt. This dealership got me an appt. the next day. Kristine B., the Service Advisor assigned to me was amazing and she worked with their service techs to get the issue resolved. They have my business going forward. Thank you Kristine and the rest of the team. Syd

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Salesman Brian Kime and finance manager Vince MCDonald we're both knowledgeable , professional and no doubt dedicated to the Jaguar symbol and especially to us as first time buyers at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great friendly service, very comfortable waiting area, efficient with no surprises

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

This was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at a dealership/auto service center. The customer service Jaguar Richfield provides is best in class. Chris went above and beyond from the very start. He is personable, professional and competent. I took my Jaguar F-Pace in for regular maintenance. Chris sent me home with a beautiful loaner. At the conclusion, I received a video breakdown of everything done on the vehicle including tire tread depth, brake inspection and findings. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Rose from Morries Glass set everything up, including assisting me with the insurance claim, scheduling me with Morries of Richfield, and arranging a shuttle to and from my home. Kristine checked me in on arrival and called me when it was completed, along with sending the courtesy shuttle to get me. This place is friendly, professional, and does great work!! This is my place for Jaguar!! Thanks to all!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Clean and the salesman, Glenn was awesome. They could have done a better job cleaning my vehicle being that it was straight out of the showroom they missed quite a bit. The seats were dusty.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Took my new car in to Morrie’s Jaguar in Ritchfield because my tire was leaking air. It had a nail lodged in and I was relieved that it only needed to be patched instead of having to purchase a new tire. My service associate Ton was fantastic, very professional and nice. They also secured a wheel arch panel that was loose. My car was in and out quickly!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

This was probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire staff was fantastic, from Jim and Wally on the sales side to Idaliz and Sara on the finance and management side. Both Jim and Wally followed up with me on questions I had and were very attentive. They all made me feel very welcome, didn’t try to oversell anything and treated me like a friend even though I had just met them all. Cole was super informative in explaining the technical function of my new E-Pace which has been an amazing vehicle. He didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Knew exactly what I was looking for, and had such a smoothe and easy buying process!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

What a welcome from the moment I pulled in, to the moment I signed papers. Kind, professional and energetic sales professionals...attended to my every question or request!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The shop didn’t have the part I needed on hand, but they ordered it in extremely quick and got the issue taken care of in a great timeframe. Waiting at the dealer while services are being performed is also no issue. The accommodations for guests and customer service is always top notch!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Awesome parts department super friendly employees

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Enjoyable buying experience with Jim and Brian at Jaguar Land Rover Richfield. We test drove multiple vehicles. No pressure. Short negotiation with each side being flexible. I test drive Lexus and BMW options and couldn’t get enough info for the Genesis GV70. All the Jaguar F-Pace and Land Rover Velar vehicles were amazing.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This service on my Engine Timing Change Guides prevented the destruction of my 32 valve V8 engine. I really enjoy my Jaguar Convertible, and want to keep it performing for another 20 years. I am a very happy camper with the product and their Jaguar Service. Try this Dealer’s Service, you will appreciate their expertise too!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Professional and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

The property is beautiful. The inventory was better than anticipated but the professionalism, friendly sales staff and seamless buying process was excellent. There are limited dealers in the twin cities but you should only go to the Richfield location! I love my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The team was very courteous and thorough. Sending a video inspection via text was a great feature.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great professional service.. friendly and personable!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Always a great experience with servicing my Fpace. Ton my service advisor was friendly and courteous. A loaner car was available and I was quickly checked in and on my way.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I took my F-Type in for an oil change while I traveled. They shuttled me off at the MSP airport after I dropped the car In Richfield. The car was done ahead of schedule and was waiting my return in the service bay. The cleanliness of the vehicle was a very pleasant surprise! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Well to be honest with you, the whole experience was something wonderful. I was all set to buy car from someplace else. On my way there I thought I would place a call. Stop by, take a look. Make sure I was doing the right thing. From the moment I got on the phone, until and even after I took delivery. Frankly I was spoiled! Care, patience, treatment, top notch. Coming from me, that is saying something cuz I am demanding. Wally was and from now on is my guy. But I am sure they are all very good. No ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I had a great experience getting my Jaguar serviced. I worked with service advisor Chris Cooley and he did a fantastic job getting everything organized and completed. Great communication keeping me updated on progress and he made sure I understood everything they found on the inspection of my vehicle. Chris is a true professional and I would definitely recommend this service team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Excellent and thoughtful through out. The only place I take my Range Rover

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Professionalism was displayed at the highest level by every contact. Environment was very conducive . We were kept up to date on every stage of the service. Honesty must mean much to the enterprise . It was well displayed.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Erin, Vince and Idaliz did a great job getting us the information that we wanted in a timely manner and most importantly, listening to our needs. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Being treated as a serious buyer was important to me after receiving the brush off from another luxury dealer. I can't say enough about the professionalism and support. I love my new F-Pace! Special thanks to Diane Arnold and Vince McDonald!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Friendly professional staff with great communication. My issue was diagnosed quickly, repaired, and ready when promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great advice they washed my car!! Definitely coming back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Chris is the most helpful service advisor I have ever worked with. It started with a little warranty work but we encountered some hiccups along the way with parts not coming in on time etc... Being that I am an hour and a half from the nearest dealership, multiple trips just was not in the cards. From sending someone to pick up my car and swap with a loaner to having it detailed when I got it back, he really delivered the ultimate customer experience. It makes owning a luxury vehicle a true luxury with great service. Thank you again, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

The best part was the video check up they sent me after service explaining the life/quality of breaks and tires.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great service, professional - plus new and sparkling clean location. I would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Prompt and professional. Very pleased with service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Bought a Certified Pre-Owned Jaguar XF from Jim Jensen. What a car—taut, fast, and loaded. The car had just arrived at the dealership and needed some work on its tires, paint (chips), and body (dents). Jim ensured that the car was brought up to the CPO program’s high standards and the car now has new tires and is like new. I have been a satisfied longtime Morrie’s Saab client and plan to be a satisfied longtime Morrie’s Jaguar client.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2020

Chris was so helpful, I was able to get right in with a last minute appt. I just love the extra mile in customer service that was shown to me, I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Professional and immaculate place. A lot better than other jaguar stores. See David for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great service reasonable cost

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Very professional, did a great job repairing my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Very knowledgeable and helpful in servicing my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

The cost of the repair was very expensive. Given the times it would have been nice that Jaguar recognizes the predicament many of us are in and provide some kind of pricing relief much like my insurance company or my banking institution.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Service was done well and the video update from the tech was great feature.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Their service department is top notch - was 5star service the minute I pulled into their service bay. Also greatly appreciate having the option to communicate exclusively via text due to my chaotic work schedule.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Was 5star service the minute I pulled into their service bay. They also sent me a video showing me exactly what what wrong and to be repaired via text; I personally appreciate the convenience of communicating via text due to my chaotic schedule.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

First class F-Pace S vehicle and first class service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

Great service, excellent customer experience! Chris, thanks for all of your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Great service department with knowledge techs.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle and received above and beyond service provided by our Sales specialist Glenn Brantley and our Finance manager Vince McDonald. Both were very amazing to work with and we appreciate their patience and working with us. Very happy to the agreement and purchase of our vehicle and would highly recommend this dealership and working with their outstanding staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

They where able to get me in to figure out why my key fobs stopped locking and unlocking my doors. The people there are very helpful and nice. I highly recommend this location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2020

Very good service and beautiful car

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2020

Excellent sales person. Julia Evangelista.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

I would highly recommend this store. I had an amazing experience. James Jensen was so helpful. They provide the best service. Jim is very knowledgable and dedicated to world class service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. They found a couple things that needed to be fixed that I didn't even know needed to be repaired and informed me of that and it was all covered under my warranty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2020

Professional and a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Had an Amazing experience. David Nixon was so helpful . Highly recommended. They provide the best service.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020


Leave Us A Review