Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Super friendly and they were spot on with how long they said it would take.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Amazing service by the team specially Tao

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Great customer service and yearly checkup! Love the video update on my FType R! Very pleased:)

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Kristine and Monte in service our FANTASTIC and Jim in sales is very knowledgeable and very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

The people are very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

First class service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

Great customer service made things simple

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I bought my car out of state and needed to find a local dealer for service. Found my home for services. They went above and beyond to give great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Great customer service from start to finish when purchasing my car. Will never do business with anyone else!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Very skilled technician. Excellent communication and very clean waiting area!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great customer service! These guys are very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Jim in sales, Vince in finance, Cole with vehicle set up, we’re great to work with. All are very knowledgeable, and able to answer my questions being sure I fully understood what they were telling me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Updated software and checked my brake pads for wear. Left feeling good about the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

Really kind people and they were there for your needs even though I had some issue with my car but they took care of it greatly appreciated to God be all the glory

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Outstanding experience with the service center. Definitely getting all the future servicing here.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Diane & Vince were so amazing. Cody teaches you all about every feature your new vehicle has. The service is outstanding. They definitely deliver.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Outstanding and highly informed personal interaction plus care from Monte the Shop Foreman. The work was performed well, communicated in advance via video from the service mechanic, and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant, it was a wonderful experience. The service was quick. I must definitely would recommend Jaguar and Land Rover Richfield to family and friend. Thank you for making the process great.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

excellent service on my Fpace .

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Chris was a fabulous service advisor. He kept me informed about the process of the repair of our car. He was kind on the phone and answered the questions I had. He went out of his way to coordinate an after hours pick up. We will ask for him to be our advisor next time! I also was impressed with the original woman who helped me schedule our appointment. She took care to record every detail so the people in service knew exactly what was wrong with the car.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great service as they were very thorough and kept me updated. Great waiting area as well. I love status report you get at end.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Great service! Ton is the best advisor with customer service at its best.I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Our sales rep Jim Jensen was outstanding , knowledgeable and known as Mr Jaguar ! He was a very patient man along with Cole. They were both fantastic helping us setting up all applications. Crazy the different options on Debs new 2022 F-Pace . Sara the finance and closer was exceptional also. We also have a new beautiful Jaguar suitcase thanks to Scott in parts ! The suitcase is packed and ready to head to New Orleans and get on NCL Breakaway !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

This place is nice, but prepare to overspend. They take luxury to a new level especially with pricing specific to the service department. I have my recommended 60k maintenance completed today. Tire rotation, oil change, one filter replaced, and fuel injection flush was $700. I may buy another car here, but I will be looking for a new service provider just because a 70% markup in this economy is ridiculous. They were great and nice and courteous, but I could have paid half that somewhere else. Like I said fantastic place, but they may need to re-examine their service offerings.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Love the service! Always professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Ton and Christine were amazing. Im appreciative of their hard work and taking care of my vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Friendly and professional customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Professionalism was excellent, questions answered, no fuss no muss. Veronica in sales was great, Sara in finance was knowledgeable and nice to work with, and the young man who explained all the nuances of the car was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Love the service department and the service ! Excellent staff and the writer took time to explain everything to me. As a bonus I got a video of the service!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I was able to get in right away and they provided detailed video information on their service which is nice for someone like me who knows nothing about cars! A++++

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Went in for part recall on my Jaguar FPace. AmaZing service! Loved the video they sent of their inspection of my car. kristen was fabulous. Left my sun glasses in loaner car and she mailed them to me. Friendly fast service!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

I visited Jaguar and Land Rover Richfield recently after my ‘check engine’ light came on. I had called the dealership I normally go to, but they said it would take almost two weeks to get me an appt. This dealership got me an appt. the next day. Kristine B., the Service Advisor assigned to me was amazing and she worked with their service techs to get the issue resolved. They have my business going forward. Thank you Kristine and the rest of the team. Syd

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great friendly service, very comfortable waiting area, efficient with no surprises

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Rose from Morries Glass set everything up, including assisting me with the insurance claim, scheduling me with Morries of Richfield, and arranging a shuttle to and from my home. Kristine checked me in on arrival and called me when it was completed, along with sending the courtesy shuttle to get me. This place is friendly, professional, and does great work!! This is my place for Jaguar!! Thanks to all!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Took my new car in to Morrie’s Jaguar in Ritchfield because my tire was leaking air. It had a nail lodged in and I was relieved that it only needed to be patched instead of having to purchase a new tire. My service associate Ton was fantastic, very professional and nice. They also secured a wheel arch panel that was loose. My car was in and out quickly!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The shop didn’t have the part I needed on hand, but they ordered it in extremely quick and got the issue taken care of in a great timeframe. Waiting at the dealer while services are being performed is also no issue. The accommodations for guests and customer service is always top notch!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Awesome parts department super friendly employees

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Enjoyable buying experience with Jim and Brian at Jaguar Land Rover Richfield. We test drove multiple vehicles. No pressure. Short negotiation with each side being flexible. I test drive Lexus and BMW options and couldn’t get enough info for the Genesis GV70. All the Jaguar F-Pace and Land Rover Velar vehicles were amazing.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This service on my Engine Timing Change Guides prevented the destruction of my 32 valve V8 engine. I really enjoy my Jaguar Convertible, and want to keep it performing for another 20 years. I am a very happy camper with the product and their Jaguar Service. Try this Dealer’s Service, you will appreciate their expertise too!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Professional and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

The property is beautiful. The inventory was better than anticipated but the professionalism, friendly sales staff and seamless buying process was excellent. There are limited dealers in the twin cities but you should only go to the Richfield location! I love my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The team was very courteous and thorough. Sending a video inspection via text was a great feature.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great professional service.. friendly and personable!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Always a great experience with servicing my Fpace. Ton my service advisor was friendly and courteous. A loaner car was available and I was quickly checked in and on my way.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I took my F-Type in for an oil change while I traveled. They shuttled me off at the MSP airport after I dropped the car In Richfield. The car was done ahead of schedule and was waiting my return in the service bay. The cleanliness of the vehicle was a very pleasant surprise! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I had a great experience getting my Jaguar serviced. I worked with service advisor Chris Cooley and he did a fantastic job getting everything organized and completed. Great communication keeping me updated on progress and he made sure I understood everything they found on the inspection of my vehicle. Chris is a true professional and I would definitely recommend this service team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Excellent and thoughtful through out. The only place I take my Range Rover

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Professionalism was displayed at the highest level by every contact. Environment was very conducive . We were kept up to date on every stage of the service. Honesty must mean much to the enterprise . It was well displayed.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Friendly professional staff with great communication. My issue was diagnosed quickly, repaired, and ready when promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great advice they washed my car!! Definitely coming back


Leave Us A Review