Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Rose from Morries Glass set everything up, including assisting me with the insurance claim, scheduling me with Morries of Richfield, and arranging a shuttle to and from my home. Kristine checked me in on arrival and called me when it was completed, along with sending the courtesy shuttle to get me. This place is friendly, professional, and does great work!! This is my place for Jaguar!! Thanks to all!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Clean and the salesman, Glenn was awesome. They could have done a better job cleaning my vehicle being that it was straight out of the showroom they missed quite a bit. The seats were dusty.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Took my new car in to Morrie’s Jaguar in Ritchfield because my tire was leaking air. It had a nail lodged in and I was relieved that it only needed to be patched instead of having to purchase a new tire. My service associate Ton was fantastic, very professional and nice. They also secured a wheel arch panel that was loose. My car was in and out quickly!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

This was probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire staff was fantastic, from Jim and Wally on the sales side to Idaliz and Sara on the finance and management side. Both Jim and Wally followed up with me on questions I had and were very attentive. They all made me feel very welcome, didn’t try to oversell anything and treated me like a friend even though I had just met them all. Cole was super informative in explaining the technical function of my new E-Pace which has been an amazing vehicle. He didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Knew exactly what I was looking for, and had such a smoothe and easy buying process!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

What a welcome from the moment I pulled in, to the moment I signed papers. Kind, professional and energetic sales professionals...attended to my every question or request!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The shop didn’t have the part I needed on hand, but they ordered it in extremely quick and got the issue taken care of in a great timeframe. Waiting at the dealer while services are being performed is also no issue. The accommodations for guests and customer service is always top notch!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This service on my Engine Timing Change Guides prevented the destruction of my 32 valve V8 engine. I really enjoy my Jaguar Convertible, and want to keep it performing for another 20 years. I am a very happy camper with the product and their Jaguar Service. Try this Dealer’s Service, you will appreciate their expertise too!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Professional and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The team was very courteous and thorough. Sending a video inspection via text was a great feature.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great professional service.. friendly and personable!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Always a great experience with servicing my Fpace. Ton my service advisor was friendly and courteous. A loaner car was available and I was quickly checked in and on my way.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I took my F-Type in for an oil change while I traveled. They shuttled me off at the MSP airport after I dropped the car In Richfield. The car was done ahead of schedule and was waiting my return in the service bay. The cleanliness of the vehicle was a very pleasant surprise! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Well to be honest with you, the whole experience was something wonderful. I was all set to buy car from someplace else. On my way there I thought I would place a call. Stop by, take a look. Make sure I was doing the right thing. From the moment I got on the phone, until and even after I took delivery. Frankly I was spoiled! Care, patience, treatment, top notch. Coming from me, that is saying something cuz I am demanding. Wally was and from now on is my guy. But I am sure they are all very good. No ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I had a great experience getting my Jaguar serviced. I worked with service advisor Chris Cooley and he did a fantastic job getting everything organized and completed. Great communication keeping me updated on progress and he made sure I understood everything they found on the inspection of my vehicle. Chris is a true professional and I would definitely recommend this service team!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Erin, Vince and Idaliz did a great job getting us the information that we wanted in a timely manner and most importantly, listening to our needs. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Being treated as a serious buyer was important to me after receiving the brush off from another luxury dealer. I can't say enough about the professionalism and support. I love my new F-Pace! Special thanks to Diane Arnold and Vince McDonald!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Friendly professional staff with great communication. My issue was diagnosed quickly, repaired, and ready when promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great advice they washed my car!! Definitely coming back

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

The best part was the video check up they sent me after service explaining the life/quality of breaks and tires.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great service, professional - plus new and sparkling clean location. I would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Prompt and professional. Very pleased with service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Bought a Certified Pre-Owned Jaguar XF from Jim Jensen. What a car—taut, fast, and loaded. The car had just arrived at the dealership and needed some work on its tires, paint (chips), and body (dents). Jim ensured that the car was brought up to the CPO program’s high standards and the car now has new tires and is like new. I have been a satisfied longtime Morrie’s Saab client and plan to be a satisfied longtime Morrie’s Jaguar client.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Professional and immaculate place. A lot better than other jaguar stores. See David for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great service reasonable cost

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Very professional, did a great job repairing my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Very knowledgeable and helpful in servicing my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

The cost of the repair was very expensive. Given the times it would have been nice that Jaguar recognizes the predicament many of us are in and provide some kind of pricing relief much like my insurance company or my banking institution.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Their service department is top notch - was 5star service the minute I pulled into their service bay. Also greatly appreciate having the option to communicate exclusively via text due to my chaotic work schedule.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Was 5star service the minute I pulled into their service bay. They also sent me a video showing me exactly what what wrong and to be repaired via text; I personally appreciate the convenience of communicating via text due to my chaotic schedule.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

First class F-Pace S vehicle and first class service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle and received above and beyond service provided by our Sales specialist Glenn Brantley and our Finance manager Vince McDonald. Both were very amazing to work with and we appreciate their patience and working with us. Very happy to the agreement and purchase of our vehicle and would highly recommend this dealership and working with their outstanding staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

They where able to get me in to figure out why my key fobs stopped locking and unlocking my doors. The people there are very helpful and nice. I highly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

I would highly recommend this store. I had an amazing experience. James Jensen was so helpful. They provide the best service. Jim is very knowledgable and dedicated to world class service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. They found a couple things that needed to be fixed that I didn't even know needed to be repaired and informed me of that and it was all covered under my warranty.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Had an Amazing experience. David Nixon was so helpful . Highly recommended. They provide the best service.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Got me in on an emergency and did an excellent job. I was very pleased. It would be nice if you had a regular TV in the customer lounge. Thanks, George Robinson

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

This is my go-to dealership for my Jaguar F Type. They always treat me well.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

I had a great staff that were very professional and treated me very well. My car was taken care of and it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Never experienced such an Excellent service in any dealership. Dave Bucstein (Service Advisor) and Monte Ferguson (Shop Foreman) were extremely superb in detailed advising the required service to my Jaguar XF. Keep up the good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

From start to finish this is a very efficient shop. Unfortunately I has some issues come up in my maintenance check. Staff explained the issues, showed me in a video of the issues, felt comfortable making the fixes. Just a great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Great experience at Morries Jaguar! I like them way better than the other dealership in town!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Customer service was excellent. David Buckstein was very professional and helpful. I am glad i found the place. Now I have peace of mind knowing that there's JLR service center I could trust and could go to whenever. Thank you so much. -E.N.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020

I started going here in early April and felt like the people were very interested in a happy customer. They are helpful, flexible, and go the extra mile to make sure I'm a satisfied customer. I've already been here for service at least 3 times, and each time was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020

During this pandemic, Jaguar of Richfield has gone above and beyond to make sure they deliver exceptional service to their customers. I for one will be a return customer for a long time! Good job adapting to the situation, and for being essential in these times. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020

Very responsive and helpful Even though I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle this time because the truck I liked was a bit out of my budget I will definitely consider visiting this place in the near future Thanks you guy!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

Top of the line dealership with a professional staff to match. Bought a Audi from Jim, he has more knowledge about these cars than anybody I’ve ever met. Definitely will do further business.


Leave Us A Review